Parish Council

Parish Council Key Contact
Clerk:    Mrs L Holman

1 Dovecote Close
Upton
Gainsborough
DN21 5NG
Tel:   01427 838365
E-Mail: lholman@uptonlincolnshire.co.uk



Parish Council Documents
Upton Parish Council Code of Conduct


Receipts and Payments Accounts 2015


Parish Council Minutes
Minutes of AGM 2015
Parish Council Meeting held 14 July 2015 Minutes 
Parish Council AGM Minutes 2015
Report on Annual Meeting 2015



Village Councillors

Chairman | James Allan
jallan@uptonlincolnshire.co.uk 












John Alsop
jalsop@uptonlincolnshire.co.uk












Vice. Don Spittlehouse
dspittlehouse@uptonlincolnshire.co.uk










Tony Hall
thall@uptonlincolnshire.co.uk



                     
                                                   
                       
Lyn Alsop
lalsop@uptonlincolnshire.co.uk